About Us

Starz Worldwide Distribution (www.starzglobal.com) is the global television licensing arm of Starz. Starz Worldwide Distribution licenses STARZ Original series and is a leading distributor of other owned and licensed third party programming including movies, television series, documentaries, children's programming, and other video content. Starz Worldwide Distribution is a Starz (NASDAQ: STRZA, STRZB) business, www.starz.com.

Starz Digital is the global digital and on-demand licensing arm of Starz and a leading multiplatform distributor of independent feature films in North America. Starz Digital distributes STARZ Original series and entertainment programming for select media companies including The Weinstein Company and AMC Networks. Starz Digital is a Starz (NASDAQ: STRZA, STRZB) business, www.starz.com.


Worldwide Distribution Sales Team
Gene George
Executive Vice President Worldwide Distribution
email: gene.george@starz.com
Alecia Dixon-Kurschner
Vice President, Domestic Television Sales
email: alecia.dixon@starz.com
Alisha Engelgau
Vice President Worldwide Distribution
email: alisha.engelgau@starz.com
Meggan Kimberley
Sales Executive, Worldwide Distribution
email: meggan.kimberley@starz.com
Todd Bartoo
Senior Manager, Sales & Acquisitions
email: todd.bartoo@starz.com

Digital Sales Team
Michael Messina
Vice President, Digital Media
Email: digitalinfo@starz.com

Other Important Contacts (Linear, DVD):
Richard Schultz
Executive Director, Distribution and Fulfillment
email: richard.schultz@starz.com
Kristen Stanisz-Bedno
Senior Manager, Marketing
email: kristen.stanisz-bedno@starz.com
Ryan Friscia
Manager, Sales Administration & Finance
email: Ryan.Friscia@Starz.com

Other Important Contacts (Digital):
Jeremy Howell
Sr. Director, Operations
email: Jeremy.Howell@starz.com
Allison Rupp
Manager, Marketing and Events
email: Allison.Rupp@starz.com

For All Other Inquiries
email: info@starz.com