About Us

Starz Worldwide Distribution (http://www.starzglobal.com) is a leading global distributor of movies, televisions series, documentaries, children's programming, and other video content. Starz Worldwide Distribution licenses and syndicates Starz original series and other owned and licensed third party programming on a worldwide basis. Starz Worldwide Distribution's partnerships with independent producers provide high-quality and diverse programming to its clients, while its experience in the field distinguishes it as a premier supplier in the global content marketplace. Starz Worldwide Distribution is a Starz (NASDAQ: STRZA, STRZB) business, www.starz.com.

Contact

For Sales & Distribution
Gene George
Executive Vice President Worldwide Distribution
Tel: 424-204-4040
email: gene.george@starz.com
Alecia Dixon
Vice President, Domestic Television Sales
Tel: 424-204-4023
email: alecia.dixon@starz.com
Alisha Serold
Vice President Worldwide Distribution
Tel: 424-204-4032
email: alisha.serold@starz.com
Todd Bartoo
Senior Manager, Sales & Acquisitions Worldwide Distribution
Tel: 424.204.4026
email: todd.bartoo@starz.com
Meggan Kimberley
Sales Executive, Worldwide Distribution
email: meggan.kimberley@starz.com
Kristen Stanisz
Manager, Sales Administration Worldwide Distribution
Tel: 424.204.4041
email: kristen.stanisz@starz.com
Michael Messina
Sr Director, Digital Media
Tel: 212-905-4216
Email: michael.messina@starz.com
For All Other Inquiries
email: info@starz.com